Så, i brist på annat så tänker jag göra en sådandär tag igen. Orkar inte översätta den från engelska så hoppas det går bra ändå.
 

1: Is there a boy/girl in your life?
- Yes, there is. My fiance to be precise. :3

2: Think of the last person who hurt you; do you forgive them?
- I don't even know who the last person was, but considering that I guess I do.

3: What do you think of when you hear the word “meow?”
- My cat. :3

4: What’s something you really want right now?
- To go home. And to find a bed so that I can move in with my friend. :D

5: Are you afraid of falling in love?
- No. :)

6: Do you like the beach?
- Naah, I prefere the shadow underneath a tree.

7: Have you ever slept on a couch with someone else?
- Yes I have.

8: What’s the background on your cell?'
- When the screen is locked it's my cat and when the screen is not locked it's an awesome picture of Loki.

9: Name the last four beds you were sat on?
- The las FOUR!? Uum... My own, my fiances, Minis and.... my bed at my mum?

10: Do you like your phone?
- Yes, I love my phon.

11: Honestly, are things going the way you planned?
- Not really no.. But on the other had I am not much of a planner so I haven't planed that much eather.

12: Who was the last person whose phone number you added to your contacts?
- I have no idea to be honest.

13: Would you rather have a poodle or a Rottweiler?
- Rottweiler!

14: Which hurts the most, physical or emotional pain?
- Deppends.

15: Would you rather visit a zoo or an art museum?
- Museum I think.

16: Are you tired?
- Yes, I am

17: How long have you known your 1st phone contact?
- Since I was like... 7 or something..

18: Are they a relative?
- in a way, she's my stepsister.

19: Would you ever consider getting back together with any of your exes?
- No! Oh my god, no. Over my dead fuking body, NO!

20: When did you last talk to the last person you shared a kiss with?
- Right now. :3

21: If you knew you had the right person, would you marry them today?
- No.

22: Would you kiss the last person you kissed again?
- Yes.

23: How many bracelets do you have on your wrists right now?
- None.

24: Is there a certain quote you live by?
- Nope.

25: What’s on your mind?
- Nothing in particular.

26: Do you have any tattoos?
- No, but I want to have.

27: What is your favorite color?
- Blue, Purple and Black. :3

28: Next time you will kiss someone on the lips?
- Thursday I guess.

29: Who are you texting?
- No one right now.

30: Think to the last person you kissed, have you ever kissed them on a couch?
- Yes I have.

31: Have you ever had the feeling something bad was going to happen and you were right?
- Haha, yes.

32: Do you have a friend of the opposite sex you can talk to?
- Yes

33: Do you think anyone has feelings for you?
- I sure as hell hope so. o:

34: Has anyone ever told you you have pretty eyes?
- Yes.

35: Say the last person you kissed was kissing someone right in front of you?
- Deppends on the situation and who he's kissing.

36: Were you single on Valentines Day?
- Nope. :3

37: Are you friends with the last person you kissed?
- Yes.

38: What do your friends call you?
- "snigel"

39: Has anyone upset you in the last week?
- Ugh, yes.

40: Have you ever cried over a text?
- Yes.

41: Where’s your last bruise located?
- I have no ide..

42: What is it from?
- Don't know that eather.

43: Last time you wanted to be away from somewhere really bad?
- Today?

44: Who was the last person you were on the phone with?
- My bf.

45: Do you have a favourite pair of shoes?
- No, I love all my shoes.

46: Do you wear hats if your having a bad hair day?
- no.

47: Would you ever go bald if it was the style?
- "the style"? You mean that everyone was doing it? No, I would go bald if I felt like it and if I wannd to only.

48: Do you make supper for your family?
- nope.

49: Does your bedroom have a door?
- Yes.

50: Top 3 web-pages?
- Instagram, deviandART and Emocore.

51: Do you know anyone who hates shopping?
- Probably.

52: Does anything on your body hurt?
- Not right now.

53: Are goodbyes hard for you?
- Sometimes.

54: What was the last beverage you spilled on yourself?
- I have no idea.

55: How is your hair?
- It's awesome, blue and fancy. :3

56: What do you usually do first in the morning?
- Try not to fall asleep again.

57: Do you think two people can last forever?
- Maybe.

58: Think back to January 2007, were you single?
- i think so yes.

59: Green or purple grapes?
- Purple.

60: When’s the next time you will give someone a BIG hug?
- i have no idea.

61: Do you wish you were somewhere else right now?
- Yes I do.

62: When will be the next time you text someone?
- Hard to say.

63: Where will you be 5 hours from now?
- Not really sure, but I'm going to hang out with a friend. :3

64: What were you doing at 8 this morning.
- Getting ready for work.

65: This time last year, can you remember who you liked?
- My fiance. :3

66: Is there one person in your life that can always make you smile?
- Yes.

67: Did you kiss or hug anyone today?
- nope.

68: What was your last thought before you went to bed last night?
- I have no idea.

69: Have you ever tried your hardest and then gotten disappointed in the end?
- Yes.

70: How many windows are open on your computer?
- 5

71: How many fingers do you have?
-10, five on each hand.

72: What is your ringtone?
- Something random from the phone.

73: How old will you be in 5 months?
- 20 years and 6 months.

74: Where is your Mum right now?
- At home I guess.

75: Why aren’t you with the person you were first in love with or almost in love?
- Because he's an ass and I have no intereset in having contact with him ever again.

76: Have you held hands with somebody in the past three days?
- No. :(

77: Are you friends with the people you were friends with two years ago?
- Some of them. :3

78: Do you remember who you had a crush on in year 7?
- Nope, haha.

79: Is there anyone you know with the name Mike?
- No, there is not.

80: Have you ever fallen asleep in someones arms?
- Yes.

81: How many people have you liked in the past three months?
- Um, one?

82: Has anyone seen you in your underwear in the last 3 days?
- Nope.

83: Will you talk to the person you like tonight?
- Probably. :)

84: You’re drunk and yelling at hot guys/girls out of your car window, you’re with?
- Probably no one since that is not a likley cenario. But maybe with Mini since for some reason I am always with her when all the strange, weird and fun stuff happens. xD

85: If your BF/GF was into drugs would you care?
- Deppends how and why.

86: What was the most eventful thing that happened last time you went to see a movie?
- Nothing really. But it was a nice movie though.

87: Who was your last received call from?
- My fiance. :)

88: If someone gave you $1,000 to burn a butterfly over a candle, would you?
- No.

89: What is something you wish you had more of?
- Money and time.

90: Have you ever trusted someone too much?
- Yes.

91: Do you sleep with your window open?
- No.

92: Do you get along with girls?
- Um, yes. Why whouldn't I?

93: Are you keeping a secret from someone who needs to know the truth?
- No.

94: Does sex mean love?
- No, it does not.

95: You’re locked in a room with the last person you kissed, is that a problem?
- Nope.

96: Have you ever kissed anyone with a lip ring?
- No, I haven't.

97: Did you sleep alone this week?
- Yes.

98: Everybody has somebody that makes them happy, do you?
- Yes I do.

99: Do you believe in love at first sight?
- No I do not.

100: Who was the last person that you pinky promise?
- I have absolutley no idea. My grandad most probably though.


xoxo
Almmi

frågor, kul, tag,

Kommentera

Publiceras ej